Thirty Temple College students were inducted April 13 into the Lambda Theta Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa (PTK), the international honor society for students in two-year colleges. The new members are:

Belton − Amanda Divirgilis, Amy Drake, Becky Turner, Jessica Vaden

Burlington − Kailey Bennett, Kolby Kosel

Cedar Creek − Nicholas Mueller

El Campo − Taylor Vaclavick

Georgetown − Maria Rosales

Holland − Idalia Medina

Hutto − Gavin Ard, Jewel McBrearty, Amy Williams

Liberty Hill − Logan Floyd

Little River-Academy − Jackson James

Rockdale − James Madewell

Rosebud − Linda Coker

Salado − Connor Cook

Temple − Rebecca Bachtel, Holly Benson, Philip Cagle, Gabriela Castilleja, Brian Collins, Ivan Cruz-Panting, Katelyn Erskine, Jacob McInis, Choice Roberts, Larry Sarmiento, Colleen Stevens

Thorndale − Cheyanne Lanfear